How to remove members from Workspace?

Manage workspace

This guide will help you to remove members from Workspace.

  • Login to your StoryXpress Dashboard and browse to the workplace where you want to make the changes
  • Under the workspace section of the left sidebar, Click on Members

Workspace members

  • You’ll see a list of all the members, if you’re the owner of the workspace, click on the Remove, which is right next to the name of the member, to remove a member.Remove members from workspace